ABOUT US

CSAM: THE Safety Conference is the largest construction safety conference in North America. This two-day event is recognized as Canada’s premier construction safety conference, offering quality training courses and interactive workshops; customized training materials; breakfast and catered lunch; networking opportunities; a one-of-a-kind trade show area; contests; and more!

This year, CSAM: THE Safety Conference will take place on February 11 & 12, 2020 at the RBC Convention Centre Winnipeg.

Registration on both days starts at 7:30 a.m. on the third floor of the RBC Convention Centre, with opening remarks at 8:10 a.m.

Due to the size of the conference and daily parking in the area, please leave yourself ample time to park and register.

Conference Chair:

Sean Scott
Executive Director

Construction Safety Association of Manitoba

Phone: 204-775-3171

Email: sean@constructionsafety.ca

Derek Pott

Operations Manager

Construction Safety Association of Manitoba

Phone: 204-775-3171

email: derek@constructionsafety.ca

Conference Coordinators:

Keith Steffano

COR™ Program Manager

Construction Safety Association of Manitoba

Phone: 204-775-3171

email: keith@constructionsafety.ca

Dominika Fryca

Innovation and Project Manager

Construction Safety Association of Manitoba

Phone: 204-775-3171

email: dominika@constructionsafety.ca

Conference Registration:

Maureen Sutherland

Office Administrator/Accounting

Construction Safety Association of Manitoba

Phone: 204-775-3171

email: maureen@constructionsafety.ca

Trade Show & Exhibitors:

Dominika Fryca

Innovation and Project Manager

Construction Safety Association of Manitoba

Phone: 204-775-3171

email: conference@constructionsafety.ca

Maureen Sutherland

Office Administrator/Accounting

Construction Safety Association of Manitoba

Phone: 204-775-3171

email: conference@constructionsafety.ca



Construction Safety Association
of Manitoba


Sean Scott
Conference Chair

Derek Pott
Conference Chair

Keith Steffano
Conference Coordinator

Dominika Fryca
Conference Coordinator

Maureen Sutherland
Registrations

conference@constructionsafety.ca
Trade Show and Exhibitors

 

 

 

 



Construction Safety Association of Manitoba Winnipeg Construction Association SAFE Work Manitoba