ABOUT US

CSAM: THE Safety Conference is recognized as Canada's premier construction safety conference for a reason: offering quality training courses and interactive workshops, customized work materials, breakfast and catered lunch, networking opportunities, a one-of-a-kind trade show area, contests and more!

This year, CSAM: THE Safety Conference will take place on February 6 & 7, 2018 at the RBC Convention Centre Winnipeg.

Registration starts at 7:30 a.m.

Please leave yourself ample time to park, register and find your workshop.

Conference Chair:

Mike Jones
Executive Director

Construction Safety Association of Manitoba

1447 Waverley Street

Winnipeg, MB  R3T 0P7

Phone: 204.775.3171

Fax: 204.779.3505

email: mike@constructionsafety.ca

Conference Coordinators:

Derek Pott

Operations Manager

Construction Safety Association of Manitoba

1447 Waverley Street

Winnipeg, MB  R3T 0P7

Phone: 204-775-3171

Fax: 204-779-3505

email: derek@constructionsafety.ca

Keith Steffano

CORô Program Manager

Construction Safety Association of Manitoba

1447 Waverley Street

Winnipeg, MB  R3T 0P7

Phone: 204-775-3171

Fax: 204-779-3505

email: keith@constructionsafety.ca

Conference Registration:

Marla Warnick

Training & Program Coordinator

Construction Safety Association of Manitoba

1447 Waverley Street

Winnipeg, MB  R3T 0P7

Phone: 204-775-3171

Fax: 204-779-3505

email: marla@constructionsafety.ca

Trade Show & Exhibitors:

Dominika Fryca

Project Coordinator

Construction Safety Association of Manitoba

1447 Waverley Street

Winnipeg, MB  R3T 0P7

Phone: 204-775-3171

Fax: 204-779-3505

email: dominika@constructionsafety.ca

 

 



Construction Safety Association
of Manitoba


Mike Jones
Conference Chair

Derek Pott
Conference Coordinator

Marla Warnick
Registrations

conference@constructionsafety.ca
Trade Show and Exhibitors

 

 

 



Construction Safety Association of Manitoba Winnipeg Construction Association SAFE Work Manitoba